Council

Chairman Miss Nancy LAW Tak Yin

Vice-Chairman Ms. Winnie KONG Lai Wan

Honorary Treasurer Mr. Philip TSO Wai Pong

Honorary Legal Adviser Mr. Peter CHAN Kin Sang

Honorary Medical Adviser Prof. Kenneth LI Kai Wang

Members

Mr. Samuel FUNG Pak Sun (Hong Kong Buddhist Society for the Blind)
Ms. Christina FUNG Sau Man
Ms. Gladys HAU Oi Ming (Retina Hong Kong)
Ms. Ida LAM Choi Chu
Mr. LAM Wai Pong
Mr. TANG Kwong Po (Hong Kong Federation of the Blind)
Ms. Shirley TO Shuk Yi (Ebenezer School and Home for the Visually Impaired)
Mr. Billy WONG Chun Hang (Hong Kong Blind Union)
Mr. Roland WU Ngoc (Hong Kong Guide Dogs Association)
Dr. Nancy YUEN Shi Yin

Co-opted Members

Mr. CHOW Wing Shing Mr. Ivan WONG Chi Fai Dr. YAN Wa Tat

Ex-officio Member

Mr. Sean FONG